Creative Many Staff



Steve Wilson
Interim President & CEO
steve@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Sarah Gonzales Triplett
Director of Public Policy
517-599-7784
sarah@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Cézanne J. Charles
Director of Creative Industries
313-483-5705, Ext. 7#
cezanne@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Lauren Rossi
Creative Industries Program Manager
313-483-5705, Ext. 4#
lauren@creativemany.org


Angelika Lee
Director of Communications
angelika@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Joe Voss
Director of Strategic Partnerships
joe@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Jessica Schatko
Office Operations Manager
 313-483-5705, Ext. #1
jessica@creativemany.org
Read Bio


Creative Many Board

 

Leslie Bellavance
President
Kendall College of Art and Design
Ferris State University
Matthew W. Bower,
Counsel
Varnum LLP
Detroit
Afa Dworkin
President and Artist Director
Sphinx Organization
Larry Faragalli
Founder/Creative Director
Brightly
Grand Rapids, MI
Kenneth R. Krayer, Jr.
Executive Director
Design West Michigan
Adjunct Professor
Kendall College of Art & Design
Grand Rapids
David Mix, Secretary
Civic Leader
Ada
Joan E. Moore, J.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Chair – HR
President and Founder
The Arbor Consulting Group
Deborah Pfliegel, Past Chair
Consultant
Community Learning Partnership
Bingham Farms
Debra Polich, Treasurer, Chair – Finance
President and CEO 
Ann Arbor Arts Alliance and Artrain
Ann Arbor
Olga Stella, Chair – Governance
Executive Director
Detroit Design Core
Detroit
Belinda Tate
Executive Director
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts
Ara Topouzian, Board Chair
President and CEO
Troy Chamber of Commerce
Troy
Arnold Weinfeld, Vice Chair
Chair – Public Policy
Director of Urban Policy Initiatives
Office of Outreach and Engagement, Michigan State University
East Lansing
Bryan Zocher, Member at Large
Director
KRESA Education for the Arts
Kalamazoo
Barbara K. Kratchman
Founding President, ex officio
Bloomfield Hills
Skot Welch
Principal Bridgebuilder
Global Bridgebuilders
Founder/Collaborator
Mosaic Film Experience
Grand Rapids
Randy PaschkeChair – Audit
Former Board Member
Certified Public Accountant
Holland
Damien Rocchi,
CEO & Founder
Grand Circus
Detroit & Grand Rapids
Carol Breen
Principal Consultant
Sedona Partners
Detroit